2013 Montana House by District

2013 Montana House
District Legislator Phone Email
HD 01 Gerald Bennett (R) 293-7012 jbenhd1@hotmail.com
HD 02 Mike Cuffe (R) 889-5777 Mike@mcuffe.com
HD 03 Jerry O’Neil (R) 892-7602 oneil@centurytel.net
HD 04 Ed Lieser (D) 471-2082 Liesered@yahoo.com
HD 05 Keith Regier (R) 756-6141 Kregier@centurytel.net
HD 06 Carl Glimm (R) 756-9052 Carl@glimmhomes.com
HD 07 Randy Brodehl (R) 257-9895 brodehl@centurytel.net
HD 08 Steve Lavin (R) 212-0699 stevelavin4hd8@gmail.com
HD 09 Scott Reichner (R) 837-3929 Sreichner@centurytel.net
HD 10 Mark Blasdel (R) 857-2010 Mblasdel@bresnan.net
HD 11 Greg Hertz (R) 883-6296 Moodys@cyberport.net
HD 12 Daniel Salomon (R) 675-0150 Dansalomon12@gmail.com
HD 13 Pat Ingraham (R) 827-4652 Pathd13@blackfoot.net
HD 14 Nicholas Schwaderer (R) 822-3367 Nicholas.schwaderer@gmail.com
HD 15 Frosty Calf Boss Ribs (D) 338-2086 Frostycbr@hotmail.com
HD 16 Lea Whitford (D) 873-2582 Culatakid@yahoo.com
HD 17 Christy Clark (R) 466-2483 Christy_clark@ymail.com
HD 18 Jesse O’Hara (R) 761-0088 Jesse59404@yahoo.com
HD 19 Roger Hagan (R) 459-0773 Rahagan@msn.com
HD 20 Steve Fitzpatrick (R) 727-0826 fitzpatricks@bresnan.net
HD 21 Jean Price (D) 452-9315 Jeanbigskybigwin@gmail.com
HD 22 Casey Schreiner (D) 565-0372 Schreinerforlegislature@gmail.com
HD 23 Carlie Boland (D) 868-1029 ccboland@bresnan.net
HD 24 Brian Hoven (R) 761-8533 Brian@hovenequipment.com
HD 25 Tom Jacobson (D) 868-9814 Tomjacobsonmt@gmail.com
HD 26 Robert Mehlhoff (D) 453-3526 Rmehlhoff@yahoo.com
HD 27 Rob Cook (R) 868-3426 Robc_hd27@itbusa.com
HD 28 Roy Hollandsworth (R) 627-2446 Hgrain@3rivers.net
HD 29 Ryan Osmundson (R) 374-2449 Ryanosmundson@gmail.com
HD 30 Bill Harris (R) 429-2900 bharris@midrivers.com
HD 31 Bridget Smith (D) 653-1234 Bridgetsmith777@yahoo.com
HD 32 Clarena Brockie (D) 673-3236 Clarenabrockie@hotmail.com
HD 33 Kristin Hansen (R) 461-2456 Krishansen33@gmail.com
HD 34 Wendy Warburton (R) 262-3185 Wendywarburton@gmail.com
HD 35 Mike Lang (R) 654-7357 Mike@montanahd35.com
HD 36 Austin Knudsen (R) 539-4268 austinforhouse@yahoo.com
HD 37 David Halvorson (R) 482-2568 Taxpayer27@gmail.com
HD 38 Alan Doane (R) 583-7546 alandoane@midrivers.com
HD 39 Lee Randall (R) 436-2807 LeeRandall_2003@hotmail.com
HD 40 Bill McChesney (D) 853-2826 Macwilly66@msn.com
HD 41 Patricia Peppers (D) 598-2981 Peppers@rangeweb.net
HD 42 Carolyn Pease-Lopez (D) 245-2265 Clopezzz@wildblue.net
HD 43 Duane Ankney (R) 748-4328 Goodwind.duane@gmail.com
HD 44 Jonathan McNiven (R) 672-5941 jonathanmcniven@gmail.com
HD 45 Tom Berry (R) 323-3151 tom@tomberrymt.com
HD 46 Clayton Fiscus (R) 860-6400 Fiscusrlty@aol.com
HD 47 Daniel Zolnikov (R) Not Listed Daniel.zolnikov@umontana.edu
HD 48 Douglas Kary (R) 259-4490 dougkary@yahoo.com
HD 49 Mary McNally (D) Not Listed mcnallyhd49@gmail.com
HD 50 Dennis Lenz (R) 656-6321 Dlenz62@q.com
HD 51 Kelly McCarthy (D) 839-0071 Kelly@kellyformontana.org
HD 52 Virginia Court (D) 259-5099 vjchd52@yahoo.com
HD 53 Dave Hagstrom (R) 248-7380 Drhagstrom@gmail.com
HD 54 Margie MacDonald (D) 652-6625 Macmargaret@gmail.com
HD 55 Cary Smith (R) 652-1828 Cary@bresnan.net
HD 56 Don Jones (R) 690-1434 Djjones@syntiros.com
HD 57 Sarah Laszloffy (R) 628-4705 Sarah.laszloffy@gmail.com
HD 58 Krayton Kerns (R) 697-6449 Krayton@kraytonkerns.org
HD 59 Joanne Blyton (R) 962-3767 J.blyton@aol.com
HD 60 David Howard (R) 633-2765 Repdavidhoward@gmail.com
HD 61 Alan Redfield (R) 333-4353 Redfield4hd61@hotmail.com
HD 62 Reilly Neill (D) 370-1492 News@livingstoncurrent.com
HD 63 Franke Wilmer (D) 599-3639 Franke4hd63@gmail.com
HD 64 Tom Woods (D) 850-4461 Tomwoods4mt@gmail.com
HD 65 Kathleen Williams (D) 570-1917 kathleenhd65@bresnan.net
HD 66 Jennifer Pomnichowski (D) 587-7846 Pomnicho@montanadsl.net
HD 67 Gordon Vance (R) 587-8608 vancehd67@gmail.com
HD 68 Kelly Flynn (R) 266-3322 hideaway@mt.net
HD 69 Ted Washburn (R) 388-1901 Ted@tedwashburn.com
HD 70 Kerry White (R) 587-3653 Winwithwhite@gmail.com
HD 71 Ray Shaw (R) 842-5039 Shaw@3rivers.net
HD 72 Jeffrey Welborn (R) 925-3945 jwauctions@bmt.net
HD 73 Pat Noonan (D) 782-4698 Pnoonan73@yahoo.com
HD 74 Ryan Lynch (D) 498-6625 Lynchryan@gmail.com
HD 75 Edith McClafferty (D) 782-2700 ediemcclafferty@gmail.com
HD 76 Amanda Curtis (D) 782-4149 Curtis.butte@gmail.com
HD 77 Kirk Wagoner (R) 465-8291 Kirk@kirkbwagoner.org
HD 78 Steve Gibson (R) 227-3776 stevedgibson52@gmail.com
HD 79 Chuck Hunter (D) 449-2327 Chunter717@bresnan.net
HD 80 Liz Bangerter (R) 442-6071 liz@lizb4house.com
HD 81 Galen Hollenbaugh (D) 443-1200 Galen@hollenbaugh.org
HD 82 Jenny Eck (D) 459-1082 Jennyleeeck@hotmail.com
HD 83 Wylie Galt (R) 640-4383 Wyliegaltforhd83@gmail.com
HD 84 Mike Miller (R) 793-5860 Mike4hd84@blackfoot.net
HD 85 Gordon Pierson (D) 846-3335 Bigdogarmwrestling@yahoo.com
HD 86 Kathy Swanson (D) 563-5312 kswansonforrep@live.com
HD 87 Patrick Connell (R) 961-5363 pconnell1@yahoo.com
HD 88 Ron Ehli (R) 363-3130 mtmutt@montana.com
HD 89 Nancy Ballance (R) 363-7210 Ballance4hd89@aol.com
HD 90 Edward Greef (R) 273-7733 Edgreef@hotmail.com
HD 91 David Moore (R) 239-3499 Mooreformontana@gmail.com
HD 92 Bryce Bennett (D) 546-3629 bennettforhouse@gmail.com
HD 93 Douglas Coffin (D) 544-5342 Mtdougc@gmail.com
HD 94 Ellie Hill (D) 218-9608 elliehillhd94@gmail.com
HD 95 Tom Steenberg (D) 721-5869 Mtsteenberg@bresnan.net
HD 96 Carolyn Squires (D) 543-6734 Sqigs@msn.com
HD 97 Nancy Wilson (D) 531-6994 Nwilson1538@gmail.com
HD 98 Jenifer Gursky (D) 249-9172 Gurskyformontana@gmail.com
HD 99 Kimberly Dudik (D) 239-5771 Kimberly.dudik@gmail.com
HD100 Champ Edmunds (R) 240-0730 champ.edmunds@yahoo.com